Ever since Caraval was released, I have heard it compared to The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. And I was curious to read about this book that I heard never ever previously heard of. So obviously, I went ahead and bought myself a copy.

Now, let’s come to the book.

In the beginning, this book was a bit slow to build and there were a lot of different characters and their stories and it got a little confusing at times.

But man oh man did it improve halfway through! The love angle and the astounding special abilities and oh god, let’s just say I was extremely sad to end this book.

Check out the Goodreads page right here-

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9361589-the-night-circus?ac=1&from_search=true

On a side note, I’ve always thought that I read better and longer when I have the physical book in my hands than compared to ebooks. What do you guys think? Let me know in the comments maybe?

Enjoy, guys.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

