Oh god, I finished another one! Yayy!

So in the second book, Kylie continues on her journey to self discovery and to figure out the new gifts that she keeps developing.

Cute moments- Burnett and Holiday and Perry and Miranda

Kylie is still confused about her feelings for the two boys and until she figures them out, I doubt things are going to be easy. 

Kylie’s dad looks shady to me. I don’t know but, he’s just acting weird.

Then the whole episode regarding that rogue vampire’s attack on the camp was pretty interesting.

Sara had cancer! That came as a shock to me! I honestly didn’t think that it would be her that Kylie had to save!

Friendship still going strong between the three girls makes me very happy and reminds me of my own friends. #friendshipgoals

And then Kylie getting kidnapped to be mated off to the rogue vampire and Lucas coming and rescuing her was pretty awesome.

And that bond she keeps talking about, the one she feels she has with Lucas. Guys, I think they might be mates!

Anyway, I really enjoyed this book! It was a good read.

Check out the Goodreads page right here–https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10800916-awake-at-dawn?from_search=true

Enjoy guys!

Leave a Reply

