Taken at Dusk by C.C. Hunter

Hi guys! So I finished this book a couple of days ago and I honestly don’t feel like reading the next one. Maybe I’ll continue this series later. 

The most important thing that happens is that Kylie finally knows what she is in this book, well technically at the end of this book.

In the starting of this book, she figures that she has feelings for Lucas, but then she gets confused between the two boys and is unable to choose, again.

As with the mystery with the rogue Vampire and the old Vampire head, it was heartwarming to see when the Red, the rogue vampire saves Kylie’s life. I love how he sacrificed himself for her. He was a good soul.

Miranda finally gave Perry a chance! Yayy for them! Holiday is still ignoring her feelings towards Burnett but at least they’ve kissed a few times now. Talk about the sparks between them, right? 

I’ve just lost interest in this series. And I’m definitely over the love triangle aspect. 

Anyway, check out the Goodreads page right here–https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12866426-taken-at-dusk?from_search=true

Also, I seriously need some recommendations guys. I don’t know what to read next! Tell me something to read, pretty please? 

Leave a Reply

